2018 SPRING REGISTRATION
 IS OPEN!  
 

Tentative 2018 PRACTICE SCHEDULE (PLEASE NOTE THIS IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

SUNDAYS at Poly Prep Upper School (9216 Seventh Avenue):

9:00 am - 10:00 am Pee Wee

 9:00 am - 10:00 am 7u/8u Girls

9:00 am - 10:00 am 7u/8u Boys

10:00 am - 11:30 am 9u/10u Boys Blue

10:00 am - 11:30 pm 11u/12u Boys Blue

TBD: 11u/12u Boys Orange

11:30 am - 1:00 pm 13u/14u Boys Blue

TBD: 13u/14u Boys Orange

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm: 9u/10u Girls Blue   

TBD: 11u/12u Girls Orange

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm: 11u/12u Girls Blue

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm: 13u/14u Girls Blue

TBD: 13u/14u Girls Orange


TUESDAYS at Poly Prep Upper School (9216 Seventh Avenue):

 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 9u/10u Boys Blue

7:00-8:00 pm: 11u/12u Boys Blue

 TBD: 11u/12u Boys Orange

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 13u/14u Boys Blue

TBD: 13u/14u Boys Orange

 

THURSDAYS at Poly Prep Upper School (9216 Seventh Avenue)

 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 9u/10u Girls Blue

 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 11u/12u Girls Blue

TBD: 11u/12u Girls Orange

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 13u/14u Girls Blue

TBD: 13u/14u Girls Orange

 
MANHATTAN PEE WEE WINTER Feb- March PROGRAM Grades PreK- 2 REGISTER HERE
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WE ARE THE PREMIER LACROSSE PROGRAM IN BROOKLYN, NY! JOIN THE BEST.

 

The Brooklyn Crescents Lacrosse Club is a 501(c)(3) non profit program. We have lacrosse programs for all levels of play for boys and girls Pre K- HS. We strive to make lacrosse accessible in NYC, by introducing the great game of lacrosse to children picking up a stick for the first time as well as providing quality instruction and competition for more advanced players.  Our program’s foundation is built on beginner clinics for the spectrum of our age groups.  Our teams play other lacrosse organizations throughout the Tri-State area.  Crescents alumni have gone on to play at local high schools, boarding schools and at the college level.

 
 
 
Questions?

Executive Director:  Jen Nardi | jnardi@brooklyncrescents.com

Board Chair:  Dan Sheff | dsheff@brooklyncrescents.com

Boys Program Directors: Wes Jackson | wjackson@brooklyncrescents.com

                                 Todd Ernst| ternst@brooklyncrescents.com

                                          Tricia Ragone| tragone@brooklyncrescents.com

Girls Program Directors:  Andy Simons | asimons@brooklyncrescents.com

                                               Lauren Burrows| lburrows@brooklyncrescents.com

                                  Carol Fiore| cfiore@brooklyncrescents.com

PeeWee Program Directors:  Kassim Howell | khowell@brooklyncrescents.com

                                              Bevin Walsh| Bwalsh@brooklyncrescents.com

Finance:  Doug Soto | dsoto@brooklyncrescents.com

 

The Brooklyn Crescents Lacrosse Club was founded in 2006 with the policy of never turning a child away for financial reasons. Scholarships are available (apply online). Scholarship requests must be made 2 weeks prior to the first scheduled practice of the season in which you are requesting to register for.
 

by: Jennifer Nardi